~*~*~Blog Tour & Review~*~*~Prince Hunter by Xavier Neil

 
It’s LIVE!
 
 
Members only.
A simple rule but a valuable one.
 
The Castle is the most exclusive and illusive male strip club in the country. As dancers we’re treasured like royalty and as clients, you’re treated like it.
I’m the sweet, southern, brown eyed rope lover whose performance leaves women’s hearts in knots.
Every man that walks out onto the stage is loved like a prince.
I’m Hunter and this is my story.

-This is the SECOND book is a series of STANDALONES-


 

 
 
So I’m pretty sure after reading this one I’m needing my very own Prince Hunter!!!

This was a fast passed, smoking hot read that I devoured in no time.

I’ll be honest and say that it took me a bit to get used to the Author’s writing style with the flashes back and forth, however once I got used to it, it was one hundred percent smooth sailing.

I loved that this was so much more than your typical HOT stripper story. There were so many aspects that went into this one, it was easy to get completely caught up in both Hunter and Rory and you couldn’t help but keep your fingers crossed that everything would work out in their favor.

I was absolutely in love with Hunter and all the different sides of him. From this smoking hot, foul mouthed stripper, to the sweet sensitive boyfriend, this man had it all. I really enjoyed that there was a great backstory with him. Overall he was so much more than you initially expected and I loved all sides of him!

Rory…sigh, I’ll be honest and say that more than once I wanted to shake her but only because I was silently dying for my very own Hunter and I couldn’t understand what on earth was wrong with her not to jump at him and hang on for dear life. Now in many ways I did understand exactly why she lived life the way she did, I was just too overcome with book boyfriend lust to want anything more than intense insta love, cause come on let’s face it, Prince Hunter is like the dream man every girl wants!!!

Overall this was a great read. You have characters with depth. You have crazy heat that will leave you panting and last but not least, you have a love story that leaves you routing for the characters something fierce!

This may have been my first read by this Author, but it will in no way be my last!

4 ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE STARS

★★★★

 
 
 
Xavier Neal is an up and coming Author and Blogger. She lives in Texas where she spends her time getting lost in writing and reading. She loves Tex-mex, fandoms, and laughing. Feel free to spend her a message any time! 
 
 

 

 
 

 
 
Hosted by:

 

Leave a Reply

