~*~*~Sale~*~*~Enamor by Veronica Larsen

☆☆☆☆ “AN EXQUISITE READ FROM START TO FINISH” ☆☆☆☆

 
Enamor by Author Veronica Larsen is on sale for 99c for the first time ever!!!
 
 
The first step in solving a problem is recognizing there’s one to begin with. He’s mine. My conceited, womanizing jerk of a new roommate. He pushes my buttons and drives me so crazy I want to strangle him daily.
There’s a million reasons why I should stay far away from him, the most obvious of which being that I hate him with the fire of a thousand suns.
Except that I don’t hate him.
It’s a reckless game we’re playing, treading the edge of an attraction so intense it might as well be a grenade.
 
ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE HEARTS OF STONE SERIES
(all books are standalones)
 
unnamed
Leave a Reply

