~*~*~Review~*~*~Post Breakup Sex by Sibylla Matilde

So I’ve been on23566440 a roll of reading new to me Authors, and this one was part of that streak. HOLY MOTHER OF GOD WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG TO READ THIS AUTHOR’S WORK!!!! There are literally no words that I can use to describe exactly how blown away I was by not only this story, but the Author’s overall artistic ability to write a kick ass book.

If you’re looking for a smoking hot, make you melt story this is an absolute must read! I love a book where even the supporting characters have a major role in the story, and this one was full of amazing characters that played a huge part in the story.

The chemistry between Sophie and Brennan was immediate, intense and absolutely panty melting. I can honestly say that this was one of the hottest books I’ve read in a long time, if not ever! All the factors that made this story were to die for. From a pierced and tattooed, bad boy leading male character that is incapable of keeping it in his pants to a band, groupies and everything in between. Add in an unattainable rich girl, that said bad boy has been lusting after for years, a naughty bucket list, tons of smoking hot sex scenes and you can’t go wrong!

I am absolutely in love with Sophie and Brennan’s story and was hooked from beginning to end. This was an absolute one sitting read for me, I could not put it down and couldn’t focus on anything else.

I am no longer wasting anymore time, and am diving on in to read everything else from this Author!!!

★★★★★

5 PANTY MELTING STARS!!!!

buy_now_amazon_new

Leave a Reply

