Blog Tour ~ A Very Merry Black Hollywood Christmas by FL Jacob

A Very Merry Black Hollywood Christmas
~A Novella
By: FL Jacob
(Book 2.5, Black Hollywood Series)
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release: November 3, 2014



One evening.

What happens in the club stays in the club.

Be a guest at the hottest party of the year. Join Caston Black for the Black Hollywood Christmas party at the infamous Black Hollywood Club.

Anything can happen. Anyone could be there. Sex, Seduction, and Sin. Take a step into temptation with the BH crew. 

*PLEASE NOTE*  This book contains MANY sexual encounters and graphic language that some readers may find objectionable. It is not suitable for anyone under the age of 18.
   I take a calming breath and lie my head back down.  It feels like hours before he returns but I know it has only been a few minutes.  I can smell him before I feel the light tickle of a feather on the arch of my right foot.  Light blowing follows which sends a chill through my overly heated body.  Just when I begin to grow accustomed to the sensation, it disappears.  Again I’m waiting, but not long.  The feather reappears, but now it is on the left side of my body, following the curve of my waist.  His long, rough finger is behind it.  I try and fail to squeeze my legs together to relieve some of the pressure building. 

“I’d love to see a tattoo on this curve right here.  That’d be so fucking #sexy, Beth.”  

ReviewPink5 stars final

 

A Very Merry Black Hollywood Christmas by F.L. Jacob

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This started out with Bre and Caston getting ready for their Christmas party they were hosting for Black Hollywood. This book started out hot and steamy and it didn’t let up givin you a peek into each of the friends lives. Between Jake & Beth the turmoil those two are going through then Derek meeting someone he becomes over protective over even know he doesn’t know her.
If if you want a book that will keep you on your toes with multiple character point of view this is the book for you. It was a Christmas full of surprises. I loved the way it twist and turned between the characters. Usually I am not big on multiple point of views but this time it wasn’t so bad with being able to look more into their lives of each characters. Makes me want to know what will happen between the couples.heatherway

View all Heather’s  reviews




 

https://youtube.googleapis.com/v/_SW2G_6D7l4&source=uds

I am a mommy of two, wife to an amazing man, and full time employee. Life is crazy and busy!  I started writing again for a group of women I met who shared my love for books. They brought back the passion for writing I haven’t seen since high school. Starting this process was tedious and nerve-wracking, but my amazing ladies and my fabulous husband have inspired me to take my love for writing to the next step.
Available on Amazon, iBooks, & Barnes & Noble

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1na2dWH

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/i-wont-give-up-on-you/id929642051?ls=1&mt=11

Barnes & Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/i-wont-give-up-on-you-f-l-jacob/1119466133?ean=2940150522688

Along with my Rafflecopter, I am hosting a scavenger hunt throughout the blog tour. Daily there will be a new # word that will be used to form a sentence. (For the Blog Tour Schedule please stay tuned to www.facebook.com/fljacob) The tour runs for 7 days so the sentence will be 7 words. On Sunday, after the last word is revealed email the sentence in the subject line of your email with your address in the body to fljacob14@gmail.com. I will chose a winner by random.org on Monday, November 24th to chose the scavenger hunt winner! Good Luck!


The winner will receive:
Set of Black Hollywood Ornaments
Keychain
and a SURPRISE!


 

Leave a Reply

